Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I disconnect or re-authorize my calendar?

Settings → CRM Integrations → Calendar Integrations → Disconnect. Omega confirms Disconnect Calendar Integration? and warns that it will Remove access to your calendar events. You can reconnect any time with Add Calendar.

If you see Authorization expired. Reconnect to resume syncing., disconnect and reconnect to refresh the authorization.